Queen of the Party video is live!

My song about the amazing female singer/songwriter/musicians that I know. I'm inspired by all of you! 

Written by Bobbo Byrnes & Morgan Keating

Directed by Tawny Ellis

Bobbo - guitar, mandolin and vocals
Tracy Byrnes - bass and vocals
Matt Froehlich - drums and vocals
Georgiana Hennessy - violin
Jen Moraca - vocals
Jeremy Long - pedal steel

Thanks to all my wonderful friends for sharing their videos with me for this video. In order of appearance:

Emily Graham-Handley - nicorivers.com
Heather Lomax -heatherlomaxmusic.com
Pi Jacobs - pijacobs.com
Heather Stewart - heather-stewart.com
Maren Farmer - pf63.net
Emma Simons-Araya - thepotentiallunatics.com
Skie Bender - facebook.com/thefireants
Sue Paine - suepaine.com
Tracy Byrnes - TheFallenStars.com
Tawny Ellis - tawnyellis.com
Nikki O'Neill - nikkioneill.com
Kyrie Anderson - facebook.com/kyrieandersonmusic
Georgiana Hennessy - facebook.com/georgiana.hennessy
Jen Moraca - theoddbirds.com
Courtney Chambers - courtneychambers.net
Aireene Espiritu - aireeneespiritu.com
Jen Kearney - jenkearney.com

Leave a comment

Add comment